Ipswich Town: Goals 2002 - 2012

During the past decade the Blues have scored some memorable goals. From brilliant match-winners against arch rivals Norwich City to spectacular strikes from a whole host of talented goal-scorers. Featuring 200 of the best and most significant goals from 2002 to 2012, this exclusive programme includes many previously unseen on DVD.

Starring a glittering array of Blues heroes including Pablo Counago, Darren Bent, Alun Armstrong, Jim Magilton, Matt Holland, Darren Ambrose, Fabian Wilnis, Martijn Reuser, Dean Bowditch, Shefki Kuqi, Alan Lee, Danny Haynes, Francis Jeffers, Jon Walters, Owen Garvan, Tommy Miller, Jon Stead, Connor Wickham, Jimmy Bullard, Jason Scotland, Lee Martin, Keith Andrews and Michael Chopra.

This is the long-awaited sequel to the hugely popular 200 Great Goals DVD that featured great Blues strikes from 1962 to 2002.

An official DVD production for Ipswich Town by VISIONSPORT TV

Cat No. IT10-DVD
Only £16.99 + P/P

add ITC-DVD to shopping cart